Good Morning Girls!!!

Today was the first day in a long time that these girls have seen the sun and they were oh so happy! The weather here has been terrible and my nemesis the OWL has been circling my backyard waiting…..don’t ask!!! Aren’t OWLS supposed to sleep during the day?

I know it’s not fashion, or bargains, or trends but it is KFC, Noodle Soup and Pot Pie and I couldn’t resist!

Pot Pie and KFC

KFC is the most social of the bunch, we have had her since she was just a couple of days old. She follows me around like a dog.

Although it looks like Noodle Soup needed some TLC this morning, here she comes!

Today my children got out of school for spring break so I hope to be able to blog on our much needed escape from Atlanta, if not I will see you in a week!!
XO, Fashionable CHICKs

Leave a Reply

