Ahhh….Rain!

I usually love the rain except when it happens during our last beach trip of the summer!
My family headed to the Gulf for Labor Day just in time
 for 
Tropical Storm Lee!
We actually had a blast! We were forced to make a different kind of fun!
Soooo, with MIMOSAS in hand, we headed out to play
Kickball in the Rain, Ride Bikes in the Rain and Swim in the Rain!!
Which lead me to this blog idea, cute and stylish rain gear for the fall!
Burberry Trench

Ali Ro Anorak- A POPPY’S FAVE!!!

Rainforest 
Ok, and now I’m probably going to offend some people! 
Ladies…..throw away the printed rain boots!! Please!

Here are some better ideas that I promise you won’t go out of style anytime soon! 
You will thank me later!
Classic Hunter Wellies
(I even like the colored ones, just no patterns)

A great alternative, I love these Hunter’s with a wedge!
Guess what a rainy day is perfect for??
SHOPPING!!
XOXO,
Fashionable CHICK


2 thoughts on “Ahhh….Rain!

Leave a Reply

