Hello Fashionable Chicks Followers!!

Allow me to introduce myself. As the fabulous Leslie stated, my name is Jennie and I am obsessed with fashion, clothes, shopping, home decorating, beautiful vacations and all things … well fashionable. I am also a lawyer… An interesting combination I know.  I am sure your first thought is what does a lawyer do that in any way relates to anything fashionable? And to be perfectly honest, I am still trying to figure that out. My dream job is to be general counsel for Neiman Marcus – A good combination of the law and beautiful clothing… Someday. 

Anyway, I digress. I hope to offer ya’ll advice on everything from how to take a boring lawyer wardrobe and make it work appropriate and fashionable to where to find those designer duds at 70% off and everything in between.  

With that I wish you a Happy Wednesday!

XOXO,
Jennie

Leave a Reply

