Happy Birthday CHICKs….

Guess what today is?
Today is Fashionable CHICKs 1st Birthday!
It’s really hard to believe that it’s been a year. I started writing one night until the wee hours of the morning and I continue to write until the weeee hours of the morning and I LOVE IT!
Thank you to all my friends and family who have supported me and encouraged me this year. I truly love contributing every week and hopefully, just hopefully ONE DAY, Fashionable CHICKs will get recognized! Fashion is truly something I am passionate about, I love helping all of you with everyday fashion and design advice. I love interacting with people and hearing your fashion woes.
Keep doing what you are doing and telling your friends, your co-workers, your sisters, your cousins, your neighbors…..
So over 50 posts later, 959 Facebook Fans and 30+ Followers thru Blogger
We would like to say Thank YOU!
This is the life I love…

I was really hoping for George or Ryan as our birthday present but that didn’t happen-

So we will keep on writing, loving fashion, art and design
And we are so thankful for all of you on our 1st Birthday!

Let’s hope for many more!
XOXO,
Fashionable CHICKs
Leslie

Leave a Reply

