Dreaming of Becoming A Modern Woman….

I’m sure I’ve mentioned this before, but maybe not.
I am fascinated with Modern Architecture. 
Seeing my house that I live in now, you would never know this obsession.
 If I could start from scratch this is what it would look like.
Ideally mixed in with antiques and things I’ve collected thru the years…..
this is what the outside would look like.

One of my favorite designers is Kelly Werstler. I covet her interiors. A few years ago, my girlfriend got married at The Tides in South Beach. Kelly did the interiors. FAB!
this is what in the INSIDE would look like.
The Tides

Kelly Werstler Home

I love this chandelier.
And last but not least, an outdoor shower.
Happy Friday CHICKs!
Hope this inspires some of you to think outside the box. 
Be Different, Be Original!
XOXO,
Leslie

2 thoughts on “Dreaming of Becoming A Modern Woman….

Leave a Reply

