My May Uniform

My May Uniform

I don’t know about you, but for me May is Nuts!
I have something every single night between now and Memorial Day.
This is my uniform for the moment.
I’m scrambling to keep my favorites clean and/or back from the dry cleaners…..
A pair of skinny jeans, colored are my fav, but a regular dark wash does the trick too.
I really prefer cropped ones in the summer.
A blousey (is that a word?) top, that hides all kinds of imperfections but can look polished with a skinnier bottom. 
I like one that has spaghetti straps to show off my shoulders.
Hey, I need to draw the eye up and away from my bottom half!
A great pair of shoes.
Cool & bright accessories- I’m loving neon right now. This outfit would look great with some neon jewelry or bag!
 And a clutch.
I can’t live without my gold clutch, it goes with everything.
All about accessorizing!
May Wardrobe Essentials:
Neon Something- A necklace, bracelet, clutch
Happy Shopping!
XO,
Fashionable CHICKs
P.S. Dont forget to JOIN THIS SITE on my website at http://www.fashionablechicks.com
Gracias!

Leave a Reply

