Oui, Oui

Oui, Oui
Click on the Picture for More Details

One of my dearest friends has a birthday next week
It may or may not be a big one, I’ll never tell!
She is off to Paris in a couple of weeks to celebrate with her sister.
Soooo, I couldn’t resist….
I can pretend I am going, right?
It reminds me of “Always the bridesmaid, Never the bride.”
My motto should be…
“Always the stylist, never the styled!”
So I created a couple of looks that can be mixed up to create a bunch of different outfits.
Easy outfits that can go from day to night with the switch of a couple of accessories and shoes.
Have a Wonderful Day Hil!
We love you and you deserve to have the time of your life!
Ayez un merveilleux voyage,
XOXO
Fashionable CHICKs

2 thoughts on “Oui, Oui

Leave a Reply

