Things I’m Afraid to Tell You

If you are a crazy blogger stalker like I am, you have probably seen the latest trend.
Bloggers posting about 
Things I’m Afraid toTell You


So I thought I would follow suit.
1. 
 I sometimes change clothes 5-10 times before I leave the house.
I know this is crazy and I think “who is looking at me anyway!” but…
I am a little crazy over aesthetics. If every little detail does not seem right, even down to my underwear I have to change. And in addition to this problem, changing 5-10 times creates havoc on your closet when you are trying to get out of the door. Sometimes it can look like a bomb went off.
2.
I am the worst when it comes to keeping in touch. My friends will agree. I miss them, I think about them but I can’t seem to ever pick up the phone. Good news is, when we see each other it’s like we were never apart. You know who you are girls. I promise I truly value our lifelong friendship.
3.
I am a terrible procrastinator! I feel crippled by duties that must get done by a certain deadline.
Although, some of my most creative work has been done at two o’clock in the morning.
Creative minds thrive on a last minute rush.
4.
I hate confrontation. I run from it at all cost. This is a huge problem because I think I get taken advantage of most of the time. It is easier for me to say yes and move on.
I think in my 40’s I am going to become a BITCH! Excuse my language but the bitchy ones always seem to get their way and succeed.
I need to put that on my TO DO List for sure.
5.
I hate to close the door when I go to the bathroom.
Ok, I said it. 
I don’t know what it is but I feel trapped or something.  
Maybe it is laziness, one extra step, but I hate it. 
6.
I HATE those stickers on the backs of cars that represent the family.
Dad, Mom, Brother, Sister, Dog, Cat
You know the ones that sometimes have Mickey Ears on them.
Come on people!
XO,
Fashionable CHICKs
Happy Friday!


Leave a Reply

