Time to TIE One On

Time to Tie by fashionablechicks

Happy Monday CHICKs!

Just so you know my weekend was a total WASH at the beach, it rained so much I was looking for an Ark!

This weeks must buy is the tie front t-shirt or blouse.
Im in love.
Best part, it can be worn to work!
Great with a maxi skirt, cute shorts or jeans.
Great for a day at the ballpark, lunch with friends or a night out….
you know these are my favorite types of purchases.

The one I really want is the orange one from Rory Beca, I need payday to come quick!

Have a great week CHICKs,
another busy week ahead for me with a trip to the Braves game on Tuesday, Interactive Marketing Event on Wednesday and a work dinner on Thursday.
Then back to Turner on Friday for a cause near and dear to my heart.
L.E.A.D Ambassadors Signing Celebration
(A non-profit helping inner city youth play baseball)
http://lead2legacy.org/

Leave a Reply

