Rebecca Taylor Lovefest

Rebecca Taylor Lovefest

As you know, I’m in the mood for Fall.

I’m tired of my summer clothes, time for them to hibernate.

I will like them again next year. Maybe.

I’m off to market this weekend and of course I can’t wait to visit my favorite showroom…

Rebecca Taylor!

I have a small crush on this designer.

I want everything.

Her style is

Feminine and Sexy.

Romantic and Rock N Roll.

Sugar and Spice.

I love the idea of a ruffled blouse combined with leather pants and a rockin’ boot with a gold heel!

Check out this NAIL HEAD dress, come on!

A perfectly feminine and curvy silhouette with edgy nail heads- gotta have.

My girlfriends laugh at me because I can walk into a store and I gravitate to anything by RT even without knowing the designer.

So here is my ode to Rebecca.

God Love Her!

I can’t wait to share my pics from market this weekend and all the trends that are on the horizon.

New website launch is around the corner-

without giving away the surprise 

y’all go ahead and mark your calendars for August 23rd.

Details to follow.


XO,

Leslie


Song of the Week

Sweet Annie

Zac Brown

(great song and of course great name)

Leave a Reply

