Dizzy over this Designer

As most of you know, jacket season is my favorite.
I discovered a great line called Dizzy-Lizzie!
I fell in love with their MJ Jacket– I thought the mustard color would be a great change to my grey winter wardrobe.
Paired with Joie Tank, Trina Turk Slacks, and Hermes Belt, Cherry Bomb snake bracelet
and some leopard pumps to spice up my work day!
I also really love their Jackie Jacket
I think it is a must for this weekend’s football game in Atlanta.
Don’t you think?? Roll Tide!
The ruffles I adore.
Dizzy-Lizzie is a line created by New York based fashion designer Liz Lighton.
Inspired by timeless and graphic prints, Liz designs for the modern woman.
The line was created in 2006 and she is famous for her “Tizzie” shirts.
They are sold in Atlanta at Frolic in Buckhead.
Usually I am never one to try on a BUTTON DOWN!
I was shocked to see how well these shirts fit.
Nothing better than a crisp fitted shirt with no gaping in the front to expose the ta-tas!
The Rome Shirt with Striped Trim from their Fall 2012 Line.

I’m hooked. They are great for work or weekend!
I’ve been wearing mine with leggings on the weekends and paired with skinny black pants for work.
Dizzie-Lizzy is about to launch their new website.
and you MUST check out their new Resort Line!!!!
Happy Shopping,
  
New Song on the CHICKs Playlist-
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Stars

One thought on “Dizzy over this Designer

Leave a Reply

