More Pink Please…

As I begin to look at Spring fashions my eye keeps going to PINK!

I’m not usually a pink girl but I’m loving pink shoes, pink bags, pink jackets.

Pink jeans with leopard pumps! Please!

Image

Image

Image

Pink Cocktails and Garnish!

Image

Image

Pink Socks for the Guys! Love!

This actually looks stunning. Sharp pair of pants, beautiful tweed jacket, Italian loafers and a touch of pink with socks or a pocket square.

Image

Pink Sofa in My Home Office

Image

Pink Stairs….

Image

PINK DOOR!

Image

This is going to be a pink year- Happy Happy!

This is my motto this year….perfect!

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

