Spring

Spring List

The Sun is Shining Today

(well it was yesterday when I wrote this post)-

Thank you Mother Nature!

I know it is still cold but we can dream of warmer days, right?

I like to plan in my head what I want to buy in the upcoming months.

Look at what I have from last season and just tweak it a bit.

I desperately need some new leopard flats and possibly a pump.

I wear these almost three days a week.

They look great with bright colors for spring and I love to mix them with patterns as well.

They make me feel a little less “office-ish” when I go to work.

Cuffed jeans. They look great with flats, sandals, flip flops and even with pumps. I can not live without them!

This season I want a pair that is a little more worn,

a hole here or there.

These sandals are by Joie and we fell in love with them at Market in New York.

Coming soon to Poppy’s this Spring!!

Can’t wait!

Coach has stepped up their game, fo sho!  I love the color and the structure of this bag.

I swear I don’t have anything like it in my closet.

Color, color, color.

This DVF skirt is a small sample that I am going crazy for anything striped this Spring.

My mom bought me a great navy and white striped blazer for Christmas.

I can’t wait to pair it with my favorite coral jeans or this yellow scarf

AND my new leopard flats.

Army green is one of my favorite colors for Spring and Summer.

It look s great paired with white and my favorite denim shirt.

This light weight J. Crew jacket will be perfect for cool Atlanta nights.

I think I’ll add a flashy rhinestone necklace or two to dress it up a bit.

This Campari Necklace by Stella & Dot will do the trick!

Hope this helps for your Spring Shopping ideas.

leslie-signature

2 thoughts on “Spring

Leave a Reply

