Time for Whites

Time for Whites

I love an alllll white outfit.

Yes, I know- it is illegal in the South to wear white before Easter.

Shhhh, I promise I won’t tell if you sneak in your whites a couple of weeks early.

Who can resist?

In the winter I love to pair various shades of winter white but….
my favorite is crisp spring and summer whites.
Sheer blouses, white jeans.
White maxis with tan shoulders.
White tank paired with wide leg linen pants.
Nude Flip Flops with tan toes.
Simple white.
Sexy. Sophisticated.
Can’t Wait!
3cb52a3432d7d9e2c1d143625471f175 3ef9bd624cbe30ded9f35a9a90588f87 757b42a2627569efef2d093a49f32122

Whites are a big trend for Spring.

Hope I am not getting all of you in too much trouble by adding to your Spring Shopping List.
So far-
Nude Shoes…
Whites…
Cropped Jeans…
Sheer White Bouse…
Stripes…
Ok, I’ll stop here!
Happy Shopping CHICKS,
leslie-signature

One thought on “Time for Whites

Leave a Reply

