Right on Target…

Target Beach Style
Click on the Image for Item Details
_____
On Saturday, my daughter and I were out shopping- Hard to believe.
We made a quick stop by Target, our favorite place to pick up ONE thing.
Welllll- with our Spring Break approaching I thought I would pick up a few things.
ALL of this came from Target!!!
They never cease to amaze me.
I absolutely love this Mossimo ombre sweatshirt.
I will wear this and the denim shirt
to death with white jeans, coral jeans, patterned jeans.
White shorts, cut offs and these super cute cuffed coral shorts.
Both will be a great weight to throw on over my bathing suit in the late afternoon.
And especially for my birthday bonfire on the beach
with some of my Most Important Peeps!!
a31485e3007f23d248aa5ce7c5b1026e

Happy Thrifty Shopping!

leslie-signature
Quote of the week-
Take your pleasure seriously.
833e1a56d82c9b3627e90394ab3dafcc

2 thoughts on “Right on Target…

Leave a Reply

