Where Are We Headed Next Ladies???

Take Me Back to The Delano….

I feel like I am always apologizing for my lack of blog post these days.

The last post I wrote I was on my way to South Beach with my GURLS for my birthday.

Well, it was all that and then some. I highly recommend The Delano.

photo 1

The staff went completely out of their way to make sure my big birthday was OVER THE TOP!

photo

The CHICKs minus one!

From bottles of champagne and hand written notes to the FAB Bungalow 1 for the weekend.

photo

photo 5

Mojito no sugar por favor!

photo 4

Dress- Velvet by Graham and Spencer

Friends from childhood and college

photo 3

Dress- Susana Monaco, Shoes- Calvin Klein

And of course there is not a party without THE COUSINS in attendance!

photo 2

Our breakfast view…

Our South Beach Tour Guide, Nini, did an amazing time getting us to dinner every night-that was difficult with 7 girls!

I definitely recommend Juvia, The views are spectacular!

I could not think of a better birthday dinner spot-sassy and sexy! Thank you NINI!

We also ate at the SLS Hotel and Hakkasan at the Fountainbleu Hotel. Both worth the trip!

Lots of good company, good food, champagne, mojitos, dancing (my favorite part), laughter and memories that will last a lifetime.

I am ready to go back! I think I will celebrate my 40th birthday at The Delano every year.

If you go definitely ask for Lee or Dwight- they will treat you right!

leslie-signature

Happy Mother’s Day to all!

Where are we going next ladies?

da9aa58fb20ea05cc91aa673d26379c5

2b0147cd3895e2b7dd2bda3c84fc2d08

One thought on “Where Are We Headed Next Ladies???

Leave a Reply

