Dress Obsessed

For all you workin’ girls,

Day or Night

You can’t beat the ease of a dress!

Wrap dresses are my NUMERO UNO-

you can find a classic black wrap dress in every price range (Old Navy to DVF).

fdcd950b48e561feb982149a747acb1c

Whether I am getting dressed for work or packing for a trip, or both.

My go-to is always a dress.

You will rarely see me in pants at the office unless it is freezing outside.

b1d205e8ed76d8183b3b78cea870e5fe

4d3a4afaf470725b777cb21022a49c8c

The days I can slip on a dress and a pair of pumps- I am out the door in no time flat.

The days I decide to wear slacks, then need to find a blouse, then a belt, then a pair of shoes that are the right height, etc….

I will seriously change clothes a hundred times!

I could fill my closet with work dresses and never look back.

5b3d60dd8e771bccb95e6ec438c57bc7 8c4eeb2eada31709b2e61e51d58ccbb3

d2c4925382b96aaaf99da29843cadea0

Paired with some cute pumps and bag and you are all set!

Trust me, it is a huge time and $$ saver.

Where to invest??

A classic dress will last you a few seasons, spend on the high end here.

Add “trendy” accessories that are less expensive.

 Orrrrr

No one will know if you have on an Old Navy dress if paired with some kick a$$ pumps!

Some of my favorite brands for work-

J. Crew

Milly

Trina Turk

Rebecca Taylor

Cynthia Steffe

Michael Kors

Calvin Klein

leslie-signature

Leave a Reply

