If I were planning a winter getaway….

As you all know, I hate the cold! I am a Florida girl who craves heat and humidity. In the summers we would head even farther South for more heat and humidity in the Abacos. I feel so alive with my toes in the sand, my skin looks and feels better! I need a getaway, pronto!

So, since my New Years Resolution was the Power of Positive Thinking here I go-

I truly want to head South ASAP and maybe my positive thinking will get me there. Did you play a car game as a child that went something like this….. “Im going camping and Ill bring an Apple, Im going camping and Ill bring a Ball and so on….”

Here is my grown up version……
Im going to the beach and Im going to bring lots of Accessories…



Im going to the beach and Im going to bring a Bikini and a Beach Bag….
(This is my allll time favorite bag)


Im going to the beach and Im going to bring a Cover up…….


Im going to the beach and Im going to bring a Dress to Dance the night away…..
Ok, so where are we going??
Thats all I need, right?
XO,
Fashionable CHICK




Leave a comment